Andrew Hillman dot com

dot-com-logoAbout
I would like to note that I am NOT the Andrew Hillman from Texas. My site analytics show a lot of people find my site when researching this guy. Sorry to disappoint but I am not from Texas.

I use this site to put my thoughts down. I am a thinker and this is how I floss my brain on a daily basis. Sometimes I post entries from my iPhone so please excuse the typos. Punctuation and grammar are not edited on this site. I am all about keeping things simple, blunt and sometimes pithy. Please don’t take anything I post too seriously. Most is meaningless.

I can be reached at my personal email address andrew.hillman @ gmail .com
Interests…

anything business
real estate
sales/marketing
start-ups
my dog Simon
web development
technology news
venture capital
investments
music
sports
social media
socializing
creatives
http://andrewhillman.com/about/

Leave a Reply

